Meeting Summary (1/2/2021)

A summary of my meeting with my tutor, Mr. Brian Morris. The meeting was held on Monday, 1/2/2021. In this meeting, we discussed the second stage of this design course in term of deliverables and timeline.

Meeting Takeaways

  • I need to update my blog with a second stage category, that includes all of the sub-categories related to this stage.
  • I need to create a detailed Gantt chart of what I plan to do in this stage, in order to meet the requirements of the agreed practical outcomes.
  • I need to do more Research & Development in order to finalize the mechanics of my project, and in order to understand the technical aspects of what I plan to do.
  • I need to download and learn Unreal Engine 4, the engine I plan to use for building my project.

Leave a comment